Listings
Homes for Sale
Homes for Rent
The MRA Team
Team Directory
Contact Us
Real Estate Resources
Real Estate Answers
Newsletter
Dallas Area Information
Community
TEAM DIRECTORY


In today's real estate market, there is simply no substitute for a good REALTOR®.  Whether you're aiming to buy, sell or lease a property, a REALTOR® can spell the difference between a smooth transaction and an unsuccessful one.


Grace Alvarez

214-478-9700 Cell

CEO

972-840-0794 Office

Realtor®

972-840-1714 Fax

Residential Sales & Leasing

grace@mrarealtors.com

Property Management

Languages: English & Spanish

 


Robert Alvarez Jr.

214-642-3723 Cell

BROKER - Director of Operations

972-840-0794 Office

Realtor®, ABR, e-PRO, GRI, SFR

214-594-7654 Fax

Residential Sales & Leasing

Robert@TeamAlvarez.com

Commercial Sales & Leasing

Languages: English & Spanish

 

 

 

  


Jimmie Roberts

214-802-1822 Cell

Vice President

972-840-0794 Off

Realtor®

972-761-0013 Fax

Residential Sales & Leasing

JRoberts57@SBCglobal.net

Property Management

Languages: English

 


 

 


Brandon Perry-Alvarez

972-898-7254 Cell

Sales Associate

972-840-0794 Office

Realtor®

972-840-1714 Fax

Residential Sales & Leasing

Brandon@TeamAlvarez.com

 

Languages: English & Spanish

 


Luis Zamora

214-537-4297 Cell

Sales Associate

972-840-0794 Office

Realtor®

972-840-1714 Fax

Residential Sales

Luis@LuisZamoraRealtor.com

BPO & REO Specialist

Languages: English & Spanish

 


Alice Alvarez

214-642-3723 Cell

Office Coordinator

972-840-0794 Office

REPA

972-840-1714 Fax

Section 8 Specialist

Alice@TeamAlvarez.com

Languages: English

 


 


|     Main Page     |     MLS Search     |     Selling Your Home     |     Renting A Home     |     Owners/Investors     |     Contact MRA     |    

Link to HomeRentals.net View additional property management websites